

The 2021 Hawaii State Science & Engineering Fair ISEF Affiliated Award Winners

American Psychological Association

Kailani Ibanez, Baldwin High School

ASM Materials Education Foundation

Jeyan Francis Cornelio, Waipahu High School

Association for Women Geosciences

Priscilla Matthews, Kaua'i High School

Mu Alpha Theta

Jeein Hong, 'Iolani School

NASA Earth System Science Award

Aidan Gregerson & Joe Puplava, Kaua'i High School

Office of Naval Research

JR Division:

Ethan Kane & Kekaha Ceria & Arnubi Bruhn, Kaneohe Elementary School Joey Fernandez, Iao Intermediate School Brevin Oumi, Kawananakoa Middle School Samuel Lim, Hawaii Baptist Academy

SR Division:

Jack Saito, Castle High School Marc Vincent Antonio, Waipahu High School Alara Berkman, Seabury Hall

Regeneron Biomedical Science Award 2021

Maya Oishi, Hilo High School

Ricoh USA, Inc.

Tyler Matsuzaki, ʻlolani School

Society fo In Vitro Biology

Ayana Sakamoto, Roosevelt High School

USAID

Jiacheng "Tony" Dang, 'Iolani School

U.S. Metric Association

Antonio Velasco and Lauren Suzuki, Pearl City High School